“And I Don’t Need No Bull For This Sh*t…”

1716294_lg

Let’s try this again. I couldn’t help but notice the overwhelming attention the album cover from Busta’s lastest mixtape received opposed to how well him and Fizzy Womack traded bars over some DJ Scratch kelvin. I could’ve swore the “judging books by their cover” principle was reinforced in kindergarden but the innernuts has it’s way of steering folks wayward so that’s where I come in. My responsibility as an album reviewer is to point cats in the direction of the greener pastures since there’s storeloads of music hitting the net every given hour. And I can […]

Leave a Reply

