laZEBRA

1716262_lg

Today I woke up to some really gloomy Jesus & Mary Chain-weather and then I had som really bad chinese food. What’s the deal with silken tofu! I can’t stand that slippery stuff. Eating that is like listening to Vanilla Ice, it’s just as slimy and just as hard to swallow. Then when I came home I found a treat lurking in the inbox that lifted my spirits! Luigi from laZEBRA sent over some great tracks that I think could make you want to pay attention to him. This 19-year old Californian really brought out the sun today. […]

Leave a Reply

