Track Review: Pure satisfaction

The first time I heard Basement Jaxx’s stunning “Raindrops”, it was my last day of school before I headed back home for the summer. I was stressing about the final I had later that night, and was just generally in a bad mood knowing that I’d be leaving my friends really soon. Then I played “Raindrops”, and suddenly everything changed. I looked outside and noticed the sunshine. I decided to just give a giant middle finger to Media Ethics and enjoy my day outside in the gorgeous weather. I played soccer in a park with my friends, I went to […]

Leave a Reply

