A Sunday Conversation with Roadsaw

1716958_lg

It isn’t supposed to happen the way it did. With the year of 2008 winding down, and the Pope and I starting to prepare our year end’s Best of Heavy Rock list , I thought I’d had it all figured out. With all the great music coming into the Ripple, we were flush in quality metal and hard rock releases, then Roadsaw’s See You in Hell disc dropped onto my desk and all my best laid plans were tossed into the trash. See for yourself. Not only did See You in Hell […]

Leave a Reply

