Ayako, NO! Eriko,NO! Natsuko, YES

1717432_lg

This is not a post about a cute girl called Natsuko or something like that. Sorry if you expected this to be so by reading the title! This 2 guys called “Natsuko” is from Belgium. I found them when I was doing random music searching. I (ikumi) can’t read French at all. I tried to understand them with using those online translating things. So, I might be wrong.. but! as far as I know, Natsuko was formed in 2008.They’ve just signed to a French label Level 75 .(they’ve released 2 EPs with different label before too) Also […]

Leave a Reply

