Junior Boys @ The Middle East 5/8/09

1717489_lg

Having been a fan of Junior Boys since their tremendous sophomore album So This is Goodbye, I was pretty excited for the show, although not without a few reservations. At the apex of my interest in Junior Boys, In the Morning was perhaps my favorite song and I played it constantly. Around the same time, in the Fall of 2006, while studying History in London I was lucky enough to catch Junior Boys in concert. Awesome. Needless to say I was very excited and unfortunately the show failed to fulfill my lofty expectations. First off, the place was the back […]

Leave a Reply

