Where’s Your Manners?

1717367_lg

Can this be old if the album isn’t even out yet? Oh well, anyways I just gave Manners by Passion Pit a listen and I’m in awe. It’s a serious contender for my best album of 2009 spot. Passion Pit was on my list of “bands I’ve been meaning to check out and never got around to because I forgot”. And now that I’ve listened to the album a few times and heard the EP I’m mad that I didn’t listen to them before this. The album is filled with strong tracks and it was hard for me […]

Leave a Reply

