I Think The Dodgers Are On To Something…

1719476_lg

Last Wednesday, the Kim & the Kardashians (yes, Beefy/no, Bruce) are invited to throw out the first pitch against the Nationals. Then on Saturday, the young Simmons ladies make an appearance? Color my odd but there’s something strangely alluring about a woman in a baseball jersey. Not something I want my lady to wear with me on a weekend dinner @ Olive Garden but Kim K. in heels & a jersey, throwing > baseball’s ASG in my opinion. Hit the break for the gallery […]

Leave a Reply

