I watch the hours slow down

image

Nothing new has really been tickling my fancy or if it did tickle I am still laughing and enjoying it to post it just yet. So tonight we will rewind to 2008 as I share some music that I had missed… I have to go into court tomorrow to take care of a speeding ticket I got on Valentines Day. This state is so f’d that I tried to request an extension via the internet and phone but they are so backed up that my paper work has yet to be processed. Doesn’t mean I am not responsible […]

Digg This
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

